Saturday, May 23, 2009

Ozzy Osbourne: Randy Rhoads Tribute

Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: Randy Rhoads Tribute (70 MB)

Genre: Heavy metal

To Purchase: Amazon

Note: Comment if you take something. It lets me know you appreciate the effort - and also ensures that my links remain current.

Do not pass my links off as your own. If you wish to share something, all you have to do is ask. It takes a couple of seconds and it's courteous. I check my messages regularly and will be happy to respond.

Files can be reuploaded where necessary, upon request.

Track Listing:
1. "I Don't Know"
2. "Crazy Train"
3. "Believer"
4. "Mr. Crowley"
5. "Flying High Again"
6. "Revelation (Mother Earth)"
7. "Steal Away (The Night)" (with drum solo)
8. "Suicide Solution"
9. "Iron Man"
10. "Children of the Grave"
11. "Paranoid"
12. "Goodbye to Romance"
13. "No Bone Movies"
14. "Dee" (Randy Rohads studio outtakes)

Download Link/s:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please be aware that all comments are moderated and that your message will not appear right away. Thank you.